Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Charlie Roeder

President

charlie@indianatransport.com

Kabe Jessup

Vice President

kabe@indianatransport.com

Tom Roeder

Business Manager

tom@indianatransport.com

Willy Will

General Manager

willy@indianatransport.com

Andy Swain

Contractor Benefits/Retention

andy@indianatransport.com

Kyle Pateros

Director of Operations

kyle@indianatransport.com

Brock Doty

Reload Manager

brock@indianatransport.com

Ashley DeBolt

Reload Dispatcher

ashley@indianatransport.com

Nate Brown

Reload Dispatcher

nate@indianatransport.com

Mike Kinzel

Reload Coordinator

mike.kinzel@indianatransport.com

Chuck Sidwell

Reload Coordinator

chuck@indianatransport.com

Eric Patterson

Outbound Manager

eric@indianatransport.com

Preston Swain

Outbound Dispatcher

preston@indianatransport.com

Barney Brown

Outbound Dispatcher

barney@indianatransport.com

Daniel Rodriguez

Outbound Dispatcher

daniel@indianatransport.com

Justus Brinkerhoff

Outbound Dispatcher

justus.brinkerhoff@indianatransport.com

Christina Gruzdov

Outbound Dispatcher

christina.gruzdov@indianatransport.com

Stacey Garber

Payroll Manager

stacey@indianatransport.com

Carley Mayer

Payroll

carley@indianatransport.com

Laura Berger

Payroll

laura.berger@indianatransport.com

Rebekah Ross

Payroll

rebekah@indianatransport.com

Rachel Alexander

Payroll

rachel@indianatransport.com

Sarah Austin

Payroll

sarah.austin@indianatransport.com

Ken Coffman

Safety & Compliance

ken@indianatransport.com

Brad Willsey

Safety & Compliance

brad@indianatransport.com

Megan Tice

Safety & Compliance

megan@indianatransport.com

Amanda Lengacher

Accounting Assistant

amanda@indianatransport.com

Shenyel Housour

Recruiting Coordinator

shenyel@indianatransport.com

Andy Sheets

Recruiting

sheets@indianatransport.com

Steve Miller

Recruiting

steve@indianatransport.com

Mike Swain

Recruiting

mike@indianatransport.com

Kim Swygart

Inventory Coordinator

kim@indianatransport.com